Call us today at 519-763-4412

© 2017 AquaTox Testing & Consulting Inc.

Consider the AquaTox team an extension of YOUR TEAM, where your routine and specialized testing requirements and deadlines are supported by our experienced technicians, scientific and professional consulting staff who assist with study design, data interpretation, negotiations with regulatory agencies and design of cost effective solutions. ​​
Meet just a few of the people on YOUR TEAM . . .
Lesley Novak, M.Sc.

President, Director of Laboratory Services

25+ years experience

lnovak@aquatox.ca

Keith Holtze, B.Sc.

Senior Scientist / Advisor

30+ years experience

kholtze@aquatox.ca

Shawna Kirkpatrick, Technical Dip.    

Laboratory Manager

30+ years experience

skirkpatrick@aquatox.ca

Martina Rendas, Technical Dip.    

Project Manager, Sediment & Marine Technical Manager

30+ years experience

mrendas@aquatox.ca

Conrad Neufeld, B.Sc.     

Project Manager

7 years experience

cneufeld@aquatox.ca

Dr. Lisa Taylor, Ph.D.

Vice President, Senior Ecotoxicologist

20 years experience

ltaylor@aquatox.ca

Dr. Paula Antunes, Ph.D., E.P. 

Senior Research Scientist

15 years experience

pantunes@aquatox.ca

 

Stephanie Folz, B.Sc.    

QA Officer

12 years experience

sfolz@aquatox.ca

Misha Agarwal, Hon B.Sc.    

QA Officer

5 years experience

magarwal@aquatox.ca

Tori Carleton, BA

Junior Project Manager / GLP Coordinator

9 years experience

vcarleton@aquatox.ca